

WANAKA A&P SHOW March 7th-8th 2025

Member of the Royal Agricultural Society of New Zealand

SHEEP TROPHIES & SPECIAL PRIZES

WOODCHESTER CUP — Malvern Downs, 1, Blairich Station, 2, Armidale Merino Stud, 3,

WATSON SHENNAN TROPHY — Armidale Merino Stud,

SIR WILLIAM HUNT TROPHY — Malvern Downs,

NELSON YOUNG MEMORIAL TROPHY — Janine Smith,

THE NATIONAL BANK TROPHY (ANZ) — Armidale Merino Stud,

THE MERINO SHOP TROPHY — Armidale Merino Stud,

R L EWING MEMORIAL TROPHY — Matt Walker, Lindis Crossing